{ Background Image }

Best Lawyers Names Jerome Pesick, Richard E. Rassel III, and Richard D. Rattner 2024 “Lawyers of the Year”

August 23, 2023

We are proud to announce that, in addition to their inclusion in the 2024 edition of The Best Lawyers in America, Jerome Pesick (Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law, Real Estate Law), Richard Rassel (Litigation – Real Estate), and Richard Rattner (Litigation – Land Use and Zoning) were named Best Lawyers 2024 “Lawyers of the Year” in their geographic region.

Only one lawyer is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for their practice area and geographic region. This honor is awarded to lawyers with the highest overall peer feedback in their practice area and geographic region.

Congratulations to our colleagues on these well-deserved honors!

2024 lawyers of the year

Related Attorneys

Practice Areas